Prize Winners of the Robert Schumann Competition Düsseldorf 2017

Laureates of the 2017 competition:

Category A
1st Prize – Eva Gevorgyan (Russia)
2nd Prize – Ben Lepetit (Germany)
3rd Prize – Chaithawat Atiphophai (Thailand)

Category B
1st Prize – Shuan Hern Lee (Australia)
1nd Prize – Vasilii Petrenko (Russia)
3rd Prize – Clara Isabella Siegle (Germany)

Category C
1st Prize – Jaeyoon Lee (South Korea)
2nd Prize – Asuto Kitamura (Japan)
3rd Prize – Vladislav Fedorov (Russia)